Happy birthday to me

It was my b’day yesterday 14th May. I turned 6 months today. I don’t know what to feel and I don’t know what are we celebrating. But my mum was dancing around whole day long and kissing me all over. It feels good when she kisses me and locks her fingers with me.  Don’t get me wrong, I am not a mamma’s boy but I love looking at her and playing with her hair.

The day started with mum and dad dancing with me and around me. I love when mummy shakes and jumps around me. I feel like the most loved boy on this planet. My mummy tells my daddy, I think we need to get Yuvan a present. I love my mum so much

Daddy suggests cutting Indian ladoo cake. Is that even a thing?  May be daddy is just trying to impress mommy since she loves ladooos. Anyways, at about 630 am, mum suggested that we all go out for a walk and she dressed me up warm and cosy. But since I had been up since 4 am and felt good after a nice poop and sponge, I felt asleep.

When I woke up, mummy and daddy were cosily sipping cup of tea and watching netflix. I was happy to see them, and then my granny called. I love my granny, she calls me all these names “suraj, chaand”..I dont know what they mean, but they sound funny and cool 🙂

Mummy brings me a new food today. Carrot puree with milk! Its godly and I think everyone should eat it once in their lifetime. I finish every bit of it and ask for more.

After a nice bowl of carrot puree and milk, I poop and daddy takes me for a bath.  And off I retire for the day after a nice massage.

All in all one of the best days I have ever had!

One thought on “Happy birthday to me

  1. Lovely write up… Yuvan will cherish it when he grows up and reads it. I think his thought have been put very succinctly.

    Like

Leave a Reply

