Toy music

I love playing with my toys. Mummy says I need to build a tower with my cups, but I like to make sound with them. I like hitting my cup together or on the box and produce some nice music.

I like to bang, tap and hit the toys hard to get some sounds made. I think toys without music are boring. And so my favorite ones are the rattles 🙂

Oh yes, now that I can crawl I also like to slap the wall to get some melodious music into my ears

I do feel bad for mummy and daddy as they are always trying to tell me the real way of playing with the toy. But my take is that kids learn the best when they explore and figure their way out.

What do you think?

IMG_1363

Leave a Reply

